Personnel Committee

The Personnel Committee is comprised of the four elected officers and six Active Members, who are appointed by the President. This Committee is charged with the responsibility of planning and executing all of the Club policies and programs as well as other functions as permitted by the Club’s Constitution or its By-Laws. The current Personnel Committee member appointees are (top left to right) George D. Bowers, Robert L. Duncan, James C. Holloway, Jr., (and bottom left to right) Joel M. Morris, Roy O. Priest, and Brandon T. Todd.