Honorary Members

The current Honorary Members are: (first row) Charles E. Countee, William C. Jameson, Charles J. Jones, (second row) Othello G. Jones, Jr., Walter K. Robinson, Sr., and William H. Underdue, Jr.

At its pleasure, the Personnel Committee may nominate for Honorary Membership an Active Member who is deemed worthy because of longevity or outstanding service to the Club. Only thirty-one members have been elevated to this status throughout the Club’s one-hundred and six year history.